Legal notices

Association PASOA
11 rue du Pigeon Blanc – 86000 POITIERS – FRANCE
Tél : +33 5 49 55 16 55

Alexandre ALLAIN & Hugo COTTIN
Master Web Éditorial

140 Quai du Sartel – 59100 ROUBAIX – FRANCE
Tél : + 33 8 99 70 17 61 – Site :

Technical information

The user of this site acknowledges having the competence of the necessary means to access and use this site and having verified that the computer configuration used does not contain any virus and that it is in perfect working order.

The user acknowledges having been informed that the present site is accessible 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure, difficulties related to the structure of communication networks or technical difficulties.

For reasons of maintenance, the Association PASOA may interrupt the site and will try to warn the users beforehand.

Every effort is made to provide users with available and verified information. The association can not be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and / or the presence of viruses on its site.

Data Protection Act

The user is informed, in accordance with article 27 of the Data-processing law, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, that the information which it communicates by contacting Association PASOA via the site makes it possible only to answer its request and will not be used at other ends.

Property and copyright

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, images animated or not, its know-how, and all other elements composing the site are the exclusive property of Association PASOA.

Any user or visitor of the web site cannot set up a hyperlink towards this site without the express and prior authorization of the Association PASOA.

Any total or partial representation of this site by some process that it is, without the express authorization of Association PASOA is prohibited and would constitute a counterfeit sanctioned by the articles L.335-2 and following ones of the Code of the intellectual property.

Photographic credits: Rudy Burbant – Alain Chasseuil – Dominique Copin – Darri – François Diot – Bernard Gautier – Christian Roy – Pierre Wetzel